12 days of Christmas- Fitness style

Kudos to Lifing Revolution, for this cute and time of the year appropriate song! hope you enjoy it and that it makes you smile today!



  • On the first day of Christmas my trainer gave to me a pair of pink dumbbells.
  • On the second day of Christmas my trainer gave to me two jump ropes and a pair of pink dumbbells.
  • On the third day of Christmas my trainer gave to me three sets of lunges, two jump ropes and a pair of pink dumbbells.
  • On the fourth day of Christmas my trainer gave to me  four sore muscles, three sets of lunges, two jump ropes and a pair of pink dumbbells.
  • On the fifth day of Christmas my trainer gave to me 5 POUNDS OF PROTEIN… four sore muscles, three sets of lunges, two jumps ropes and a pair of pink dumbbells.
  • On the sixth day of Christmas my trainer gave to me six tight abs, 5 POUNDS OF PROTEIN… four sore muscles, three sets of lunges, two jumps ropes and a pair of pink dumbbells
  • On the seventh day of Christmas my trainer gave to me seven killer circuits, six tight abs, 5 POUNDS OF PROTEIN… four sore muscles, three sets of lunges, two jumps ropes and a pair of pink dumbbells.
  • On the eight day of Christmas my trainer gave to me eight minutes resting, seven killer circuits, 6 tight abs, 5 POUNDS OF PROTEIN… four sore muscles, three sets of lunges, two jumps ropes and a pair of pink dumbbells.
  • On the ninth day of Christmas my trainer gave to me 9 Nike sports bras, 8 minutes resting, seven killer circuits, six tight abs, 5 POUNDS OF PROTEIN… four sore muscles, three sets of lunges, two jumps ropes and a pair of pink dumbbells.
  • On the tenth day of Christmas my trainer gave to me ten loads for lifting, nine Nike sports bras, 8 minutes resting, seven killer circuits, 6 tight abs, 5 POUNDS OF PROTEIN… four sore muscles, three sets of lunges, two jumps ropes and a pair of pink dumbbells.
  • On the eleventh day of Christmas my trainer gave to me eleven pounds lighter, ten loads for lifting, nine Nike sports bras, 8 minutes resting, seven killer circuits, 6 tight abs, 5 POUNDS OF PROTEIN… four sore muscles, three sets of lunges, two jumps ropes and a pair of pink dumbbells.
  • On the twelfth day of Christmas my trainer gave to me twelve drinks of water, eleven pounds lighter, ten loads for lifting, nine Nike sports bras, 8 minutes resting, seven killer circuits, 6 tight abs 5 POUNDS OF PROTEIN… four sore muscles, three sets of lunges, two jumps ropes and a pair of pink dumbbells.
4 responses to “12 days of Christmas- Fitness style

  1. Absolutely brilliant post guys, essential reading

  2. … and no push ups any where ….

    • Gayle, do you not like push-ups? I’ll make sure to have Deanna add tons in her kickbox class?!?! Just kidding! Happy holidays!
      emilie

Leave a Reply

