Colour your nails…

The title of this post is just as amazing as the product I am about to feature on our blog. Normally, I would never push a product and don’t worry, I don’t work for this company BUT I had to tell you how awesome and innovative this product is…

Drum roll please…….. If you enjoy nail polish or have daughters that do, check out the new OPI shatter nail polish  and here’s a video explaining how the polish works:

pretty cool eh? I know it isn’t health and wellness related but once in a while you see something and you think, I have to tell everyone about it – well this is it for me! And that is all for now! Until next time, keep moving…

Leave a Reply

