Get out and get walking #hamont

After having popped outside to grab an afternoon cup of tea, I thought “what a great day for a hike!” Unfortunately I had to head back in to the office, but that thought reminded me of the great link on the City of Hamilton website that lists all of the hiking trails in Hamilton. So, I thought I’d better share! Check it out:
(http://www.hamilton.ca/CityDepartments/PublicWorks/Parks/PublicTrails/trailslist.htm)

So, if you can this afternoon, choose one and start walking!!!

Enjoy
Deanna

Leave a Reply

